Block-Maschine, Block, der Maschine, Ziegelstein-Maschine - Huarun Tianyuan
  • We are a factory with  25 years production experience
  • professional brick machine manufacturer since 1994
  • Successful production line

Unsere Produkte

Es gibt 5-Serie in unseren Produkten, QTY Serie, QTJ Serie, BWY Serie, QX-Serie und AAC Linie für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche.

  • Automatische Block-Maschine

    Automatische Block-Maschine

    Sie sind elektrisch-hydraulische-Machanical Integrationssystem. Mit intelligenter Steuerung PLC haben die Produktionslinien Eigenschaften des einfachen Kontrolle, weniger Arbeit, etc. Die Modelle sind QTY12-15, QTY10-15, QTY8-15, QTY6-15A / B / C, QTY4-15A / B / C, QTY4-20C, QTY3-15.

  • Halbautomatische Maschine Block

    Halbautomatische Maschine Block

    Diese Serie Maschinen sind kleine mechanische Modelle. Halbautomatische oder Handbuch.Das Funktionen sind weniger Kosten, einfache Bedienung, leicht zu halten. Die Modelle sind QTJ4-25, QTJ4-26C / D, QTJ4-35B2, QTJ4-40.

  • Perlite Dämmplatte Maschine

    Perlite Dämmplatte Maschine

    Dies ist unsere neue Patent technology.The Maschinen für Perlit-Dämmplatte Herstellung sind. Die Platte wird für outwall Isolierung verwendet, die in market.They erforderlichen neuen grünen Baustoffe ist haben Eigenschaften der Isolierung, Brandschutz, geringes Gewicht, etc.

Neu eingetroffen

Marke in „TIANYUAN“, unsere Block Maschinen haben ISO9001 und CE-Zertifizierung bestanden. Wir prüfen jede Maschine genau vor dem Laden, jede Maschine, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunden erhalten mit hohen Qualität und hervorragender Leistung.

TIANYUAN BRAND PRODUCTS

  • ab
  • ich
  • Werkstatt-for-hydraulische-modelsw

Tianyuan Machinery wurde 1990 gegründet, befindet sich in Dazhuang Zone, Yinan, Stadt Linyi, Provinz Shandong, China.
Marke in „TIANYUAN“, unsere Block Maschinen haben ISO9001 und CE - Zertifizierung bestanden. Wir prüfen jede Maschine genau vor dem Laden , jede Maschine , um sicherzustellen , dass die Kunden erhalten mit hohen Qualität und hervorragender Leistung.
Unsere Produkte
Es gibt 5-Serie in unseren Produkten, QTY Serie, QTJ Serie, BWY Serie, QX-Serie und AAC Linie für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche.
MENGE Serie
Sie sind elektrisch-hydraulische-Machanical Integrationssystem. Mit intelligenter Steuerung PLC haben die Produktionslinien Eigenschaften des einfachen Kontrolle, weniger Arbeit, etc. Die Modelle sind QTY12-15, QTY10-15, QTY8-15, QTY6-15A / B / C, QTY4-15A / B / C, QTY4-20C, QTY3-15 .

Wir haben großes Team von 200 Personen. Sie sind gut ausgebildete Ingenieure, erfahrene Techniker, Facharbeiter, ausgezeichneter Verkauf usw. Neben dem chinesischen Team, wir haben auch ein ausgezeichnetes Team in Bangladesch, den Full-Service in lokalen liefern.

Feature Produkte

Mit unseren Teams' hart arbeitenden, liefern wir prompt Auskunftsdienst, Maschinen- und Formen Design, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, Montage-Service und Kundendienst. Von der Idee zu Ihrer Produktionslinie Start beginnt, sind wir an Ihrer Seite immer.

WhatsApp Online Chat!

• We are a factory with  25 years production experience
  • professional brick machine manufacturer since 1994
  • Successful production line

Our products

There are 5 series in our products, QTY series,QTJ series,BWY series,QX series and AAC line for different application areas.

  • Automatic Block Machine

    Automatic Block Machine

    They are Electrio-Hydraulic-Machanical integration system. With intelligent control system PLC, the production lines have features of easy control, less labour,etc. The models are QTY12-15,QTY10-15,QTY8-15,QTY6-15A/B/C,QTY4-15A/B/C,QTY4-20C,QTY3-15.

  • Semi automatic block machine

    Semi automatic block machine

    This series machines are small mechanical models. Semi automatic or manual.The features are less cost,easy operation, easy maintain. The models are QTJ4-25,QTJ4-26C/D,QTJ4-35B2,QTJ4-40.

  • Perlite Insulation panel machine

    Perlite Insulation panel machine

    This is our new patent technology.The machines are for perlite insulation panel making. The panel is used for outwall insulation,which is new green building materials required in market.They have features of insulation,fireproofing,light weight,etc.

New Arrivals

Brand in “TIANYUAN”,our block machines have passed ISO9001 and CE certification. We test strictly each machine before loading to ensure each machine that customers receive is with high quality and excellent performance.

TIANYUAN BRAND PRODUCTS

  • ab
  • i
  • workshop-for-hydraulic-modelsw

Tianyuan Machinery was established in 1990,located in Dazhuang Zone,Yinan,linyi city,Shandong province,China.
Brand in “TIANYUAN”,our block machines have passed ISO9001 and CE certification. We test strictly each machine before loading to ensure each machine that customers receive is with high quality and excellent performance.
Our products
There are 5 series in our products, QTY series,QTJ series,BWY series,QX series and AAC line for different application areas.
QTY series
They are Electrio-Hydraulic-Machanical integration system. With intelligent control system PLC, the production lines have features of easy control, less labour,etc. The models are QTY12-15,QTY10-15,QTY8-15,QTY6-15A/B/C,QTY4-15A/B/C,QTY4-20C,QTY3-15.

We have big team of 200 people. They are highly educated engineers, experienced technicians,skilled workers,excellent sales,etc. Besides the Chinese team, we also have an excellent team in Bangladesh who are supplying full service in local.

Feature Products

With our teams’ hard-working, we are supplying prompt inquiry service,machine and moulds design,high quality products,installation service and after sale service. From your idea start to your production line start, we are always by your side.

WhatsApp Online Chat !