Блок машина, блок делая машину, кирпича машины - Huarun Тяньюань
  • We are a factory with  25 years production experience
  • professional brick machine manufacturer since 1994
  • Successful production line

Наши продукты

Есть 5 серии в наших продуктах, серия QTY, серия QTJ, серия BWY, серия QX и AAC линия для различных областей применения.

  • Автоматическая машина блока

    Автоматическая машина блока

    Они системная интеграция Electrio-гидравлическая Machanical. С помощью интеллектуальных систем управления PLC, производственные линии имеют признаки легкого управления, меньше труда и т.д.. Модели QTY12-15, QTY10-15, QTY8-15, QTY6-15A / В / С, QTY4-15A / В / С, QTY4-20C, QTY3-15.

  • Полуавтоматическая машина блока

    Полуавтоматическая машина блока

    Эта серия машины небольшие механические модели. Полуавтоматическая или manual.The функции меньше стоимость, простота в эксплуатации, простота обслуживания. Модели QTJ4-25, QTJ4-26C / D, QTJ4-35B2, QTJ4-40.

  • Машина панели Перлит изоляции

    Машина панели Перлит изоляции

    This is our new patent technology.The machines are for perlite insulation panel making. The panel is used for outwall insulation,which is new green building materials required in market.They have features of insulation,fireproofing,light weight,etc.

Новые поступления

Марка в «Tianyuan», наши блочные машины прошли ISO9001 и сертификат CE. Мы тестируем строго каждую машину перед загрузкой, чтобы обеспечить каждую машину, что клиенты получают с высоким качеством и отличной производительностью.

Тяньюань БРЕНД ПРОДУКТЫ

  • аб
  • я
  • Семинар-для-гидравлического-modelsw

Тяньюань Machinery была основана в 1990 году, расположен в Dazhuang зоне, Иинаня, города Линьи, провинция Шаньдун, Китай.
Марка в «Tianyuan», наши блочные машины прошли ISO9001 и сертификат CE. Мы тестируем строго каждую машину перед загрузкой , чтобы обеспечить каждую машину , что клиенты получают с высоким качеством и отличной производительностью.
Наши продукты
Есть 5 серии в наших продуктах, серия QTY, серия QTJ, серия BWY, серия QX и AAC линия для различных областей применения.
Серия QTY
Они системная интеграция Electrio-гидравлическая Machanical. С помощью интеллектуальных систем управления PLC, производственные линии имеют признаки легкого управления, меньше труда и т.д.. Модели QTY12-15, QTY10-15, QTY8-15, QTY6-15A / В / С, QTY4-15A / В / С, QTY4-20C, QTY3-15 .

У нас есть большая команда из 200 людей. Они высоко образованные инженеры, опытные технические специалисты, квалифицированные рабочие, отличные продажи и т.д.. Кроме того, китайская команда, у нас есть отличная команда в Бангладеш, которые поставляют полный спектр услуг в местных.

Тематические продукты

С нашими командами трудолюбивым, мы поставляем быстрое обслуживание запроса, машина и пресс-форм дизайн, высокое качество продукцию, услуги по установке и обслуживания после продажи. С вашей идеи начать ваше начало производственной линии, мы всегда на вашей стороне.

WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• We are a factory with  25 years production experience
  • professional brick machine manufacturer since 1994
  • Successful production line

Our products

There are 5 series in our products, QTY series,QTJ series,BWY series,QX series and AAC line for different application areas.

  • Automatic Block Machine

    Automatic Block Machine

    They are Electrio-Hydraulic-Machanical integration system. With intelligent control system PLC, the production lines have features of easy control, less labour,etc. The models are QTY12-15,QTY10-15,QTY8-15,QTY6-15A/B/C,QTY4-15A/B/C,QTY4-20C,QTY3-15.

  • Semi automatic block machine

    Semi automatic block machine

    This series machines are small mechanical models. Semi automatic or manual.The features are less cost,easy operation, easy maintain. The models are QTJ4-25,QTJ4-26C/D,QTJ4-35B2,QTJ4-40.

  • Perlite Insulation panel machine

    Perlite Insulation panel machine

    This is our new patent technology.The machines are for perlite insulation panel making. The panel is used for outwall insulation,which is new green building materials required in market.They have features of insulation,fireproofing,light weight,etc.

New Arrivals

Brand in “TIANYUAN”,our block machines have passed ISO9001 and CE certification. We test strictly each machine before loading to ensure each machine that customers receive is with high quality and excellent performance.

TIANYUAN BRAND PRODUCTS

  • ab
  • i
  • workshop-for-hydraulic-modelsw

Tianyuan Machinery was established in 1990,located in Dazhuang Zone,Yinan,linyi city,Shandong province,China.
Brand in “TIANYUAN”,our block machines have passed ISO9001 and CE certification. We test strictly each machine before loading to ensure each machine that customers receive is with high quality and excellent performance.
Our products
There are 5 series in our products, QTY series,QTJ series,BWY series,QX series and AAC line for different application areas.
QTY series
They are Electrio-Hydraulic-Machanical integration system. With intelligent control system PLC, the production lines have features of easy control, less labour,etc. The models are QTY12-15,QTY10-15,QTY8-15,QTY6-15A/B/C,QTY4-15A/B/C,QTY4-20C,QTY3-15.

We have big team of 200 people. They are highly educated engineers, experienced technicians,skilled workers,excellent sales,etc. Besides the Chinese team, we also have an excellent team in Bangladesh who are supplying full service in local.

Feature Products

With our teams’ hard-working, we are supplying prompt inquiry service,machine and moulds design,high quality products,installation service and after sale service. From your idea start to your production line start, we are always by your side.

WhatsApp Online Chat !